Institute of Home Economics

Advisors for 2020-2021

Class	Advisor
B.Sc(H) Microbiology	
1/IInd sem.Section A	Dr.Arti Nigam, Ms.Arti Kumari
1/IIndsem.Section B	Dr. Ashima Vohra
IVth sem.Section A	Dr. Ashok Saini
IVth sem.Section B	Dr.Sunita Aggarwal
Vlth sem.Section A	Ms Nikita Nagpal
Vlth sem.Section B	Ms. Sonia Chowdhary
B.Sc(H) Bio-Chemistry	
I/IIndsem. Section A	Dr.Bhupinder Kumar
I/IIndsem. Section B	Dr.Savita Bansal
IVth sem. Section A	Dr. ArchanaBurman
IVth sem. Section B	Dr.NaliniMozaWali
VI th sem. Section A	Dr.MeenakshiVaccher
VI th sem. Section B	Dr. Taruna Arora
B.Sc (H)Home Science	
I/IInd Sem. Section A	Dr. VeenuWadhwa (HD)
I/IInd Sem. Section B	Ms.NeetiVaid (CE)
I/IIndSem. Section C	Ms.Shipra (FN)
I/IIndSem. Section D	Dr AmitaWalia (FAS)
IVth sem Section A	Dr.PoonamMagu (RM)
IVth sem. Section B	Dr. Mila Tuli (HD)
IVth sem.Section C	Dr.Rachna Kapila (Biology)
IVth sem.Section D	Dr.Charu Gupta(FAS)
VIth sem.SectionA	Dr.TejmeetRekhi (FN)
VIth sem.Section B	Dr.Renu Arora (RM)
VIth sem.Section C	Dr.Renu Gulati (HD)
VIth sem.Section D	Dr.Jyoti Aggarwal (FAS)
VIth Sem E	Dr.Savita Aggarwal (CE)
B.Sc (P)Home Science	
I/IIndSem. Section A	Dr.PriyaDangi (FT)
I/IIndSem. Section B	Dr. Anshu Sharma (FN)
I/IIndSem. Section C	Dr. K. Geeta (FN)
I/IIndSem. Section D	Ms.Pragya Singh(FN)
I/IIndSem. Section E	Dr.Namita Saini (PE)
I/IIndSem. Section F	Ms. Manpreet Kaur (CE)
I/IIndSem. Section G	Dr.ShaziaMehtab (FAS)
I/IIndSem. Section H	Ms.Meghna (RM)
I/IIndSem. Section I	Dr.KavitaVasudev (HD)
IVth Sem. Section A	Dr.JagritiKher (CE)
IVth Sem. Section B	Dr.ReemaChaurassia (RM)
	Dr.Bhupinder Kaur (FAS)
IVth Sem. Section C	Dr.Bhupinder Kaur (FAS)

John Frackony

16 /2/ 2/ 2/ 21

Vth Sem. Section D	Ms.Preeti Kaur Sachdeva (FAS)
Vth Sem. Section E	Dr. Preetika Badgujar (HD)
Vth Sem. Section F	Mr.ShantanuMandal (Biology)
Vth Sem. Section G	Dr.Sunayana (Biology)
Vth Sem. Section H	Ms.Pratima Singh (RM)
Vth Sem. Section I	Ms.KavitaSagar (RM)
VIth Sem. Section A	Dr.RituAtheya (RM)
Vlth Sem. Section B	Dr.PoonamSachdev, Ms.BhavnaNegi (HD)
VIth Sem. Section C	Dr.RichaTyagi (RM)
VIth Sem. Section D	Ms.ShobhaMandal (FAS)
VIth Sem. Section E	Dr.ManjulaSuri (Physiology)
VIth Sem. Section F	Ms.SheetalDeewan (Physics)
VIth Sem. Section G	Ms.MadhuriChaurasia (Chem)
VIth Sem. Section H	Dr. Sandeep Yadav (Bio chem.)
VIth Sem. Section I	Ms. Anita George(English)
VIth Sem. Section J	Ms.Divyansha Sharma (FAS)
1200 03000000	1115.D11) dilbita bitatina (2.5.2.)
Food Technology	
I/IIndSem.Section A	Ms. Vandana Sablania (FT)
I/IIndSem.Section B	Dr. Vandana Sabharwal (FN)
IVth Sem.Section A	Dr.VidhuYadav (FT)
IVth Sem.Section B	Dr. Sonal Jain (FN)
TV M OUM.STEELS I	
DDPHN	Ms.ArchanaBhagat(FN)
,	
M.Sc (FN)	
I/IIndSem.	Dr.SeemaPuri(FN)
III/IVth' Sem.	Dr BaniTamberAeri(FN)
	The contract of the contract o
M.Sc FAS	(710)
I/IIndSem.	Mrs.Bela Kapoor(FAS)
III/IVth Sem	Dr. Chanchal(FAS)
B.El.Ed	Ms.Suneeta Mishra, Ms.SharmilaRathi, Mr.RiteshTomar
Ist Year	Dr. Nidhi Gulati, Ms. Swati, Ms.Deepti
2nd Year	Dr. Mamta Singhal, Ms. Kavita Rani, Dr. Virender
3rd year	Ms. JyotiDalal, Ms.Ruchi Mittal, Ms.SnehaAbhishek
4th Year	1915. 370110444,
Y maliam (Hons)	
B.A Journalism (Hons)	Dr. GeetaPunhani, Ms.Akshima Sharma
III/IVthSem (section A,B)	Dr. ParveenPannu, BableenBakshi
V/VIthSem(section A,B)	Ms. Yuki Azad, Mr. Imran Parray
I/IIndSem(section A,B)	

Mohra 26/2/2021