## **Institute of Home Economics**

## Advisors for 2018-19

Class B.Sc(H) Microbiology	Advisor	
B.Sc(H) Microbiology		
IVth sem.Section B	Dr. Ashok Saini	
VI th sem.Section A	Ms. Neeru Bhagat	
	Ms Nikita Nagpal	
VIth sem.Section B	Ms. Sonia Chowdhary	
IInd sem.Section A	Dr.Arti Nigam	
	Dr. Sunita Aggarwal	
IInd sem.Section B	Dr.Ashima Vohra	
B.Sc(H) Bio-Chemistry		
IVth sem. Section A	Dr. Archana Burman	
	Dr. Meenakshi	
IVth sem. Section B	Dr. Nalini Moza Wali	
VI th sem. Section A	Dr. Sandeep Yadav	
VI th sem. Section B	Dr.Taruna Arora	
Ind sem. Section A	Dr.Bhupinder Kumar	
lind sem. Section B	Dr. Savita Bansal	
B.Sc (H)Home Science		
IVth sem.Section A	Dr. Mila Tuli (HD)	
IVth sem.Section B	Ms. Anita George(English)	
IVth sem.Section C	Ms. Megha gupta (C&E)	
IVth sem.Section D	Dr. Preetika Badgujar (HD)	×.
VIth sem.SectionA	MS. Bableen Kaur(C&E)	
VIth sem.Section B	Dr. Mamta (zoology)	
VIth sem.Section C	Dr. Tejmeet Rekhi(FN)	
VIth sem.Section D	Dr.Renu Arora (RM)	
IInd Sem. Section A	Dr. Kavita Vasudev (HD)	
IInd Sem. Section B	Dr. Shazia Mehtab (FAS)	
IInd Sem. Section C	Dr. Rachna Kapila (Biology)	
IInd Sem. Section D	Dr Amita Walia ( FAS)	
B.Sc (P)Home Science		
IVth Sem Section A	Dr. Jagriti Kher (C&E)	
IVth Sem. Section B	Dr. Reema Chaurassia (RM)	
IVth Sem. Section C	Dr. Bhupinder Kaur (FAS)	
IVth Sem. Section D	Ms. Preeti Kaur Sachdeva (FAS)	
IVth Sem. Section E	Dr. Charu Gupta(FAS)	
IVth Sem. Section F	Dr. Savita Aggarwal	
IVth Sem. Section G	Ms. Richa Tyagi (Micro)	
IVth Sem. Section H	Ms. Pratima Singh	
IVth Sem. Section I	Ms. Meena Batham	
VIth Sem. Section A	Dr. Ritu Atheya (RM)	
VIth Sem. Section B	Ms. Sukhna Sawhney Ms. Yuki Azad	
VIth Sem. Section C	Dr. Poonam Sachdev (HD)	
VIth Sem. Section D		





VIth Sem. Section E	Ms. Neeti Vaid	
VIth Sem. Section F	Ms. Deepshikha/ Ms. Preeti Khanna	
VIth Sem. Section G	Ms. Sakshi (HD)	
VIth Sem. Section H	Dr. Renu Gulati (HD)/	
VIth Sem. Section I	Dr. Vandana Sabharwal (FN)	
IInd Sem. Section A	Dr.Geeta Chopra(HD)	
IInd Sem. Section B	Dr. Anshu Sharma(FN)	
IInd Sem. Section C	Dr. K. Geeta (FN)	
IInd Sem. Section D	Ms. Pragya(FN)	
IInd Sem. Section E	Ms. Divyansha Sharma (Fas)	
IInd Sem. Section F	Ms. Manpreet Kaur(C&E)	
IInd Sem. Section G	Dr. Poonam Magu(RM)	
IInd Sem. Section H	Ms. Meghna(RM)/ Dr. Richa (RM)	
IInd Sem. Section I	Dr. Jyoti Aggarwal(FAS)	
Food Technology		
2nd Sem.Section A	Dr. Rajni Chopra(FN)	
2nd Sem.Section B	Ms. Shipra (FN)	
IVth Sem.Section A	Dr. Vidhu Yadav(FT)	
IVth Sem.Section B	Dr. Sonal Jain (FN)	
DHSG	Dr. Manjula Suri(PHYSIOLOGY)	
DDPHN	Ms. Archana Bhagat(FN)	
M.Sc (FN)		
lInd Sem.	Dr. Seema Puri(FN)	
IVith Sem.	Dr Bani Tamber Aeri(FN)	
M.Sc FAS		•
IInd Sem.	Mrs. Bela kapoor(FAS)	
IVth Sem	Dr. Chanchal(FAS)	
B.EI.Ed		
Ist Year	Ms. Ruchira, Ms Chandra	
2nd Year	Dr. Nidhi Gulati,Ms. Swati,	
3rd year	Dr. Mamta Singhal, Ms. Kavita Rani,	
4th Year	Ms. Jyoti Dalal,Ms Ruchi Mittal	
B.A Journalism (Hons)		
IVth Sem. SectionA	Dr. Geeta Punhani(C&E)	
IVth Sem. SectionB	Dr. Parveen Pannu(C&E)	