

## **INSTITUTE OF HOME ECONOMICS**

# (University of Delhi)

# इंस्टिट्यूट ऑफ़ होम इकोनॉमिक्स (दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय)



### NAAC GRADE 'A' ACCREDITED

Ref. No. IHE 12-22-23/Admin/647

Date: 12.07.2022

#### NOTICE

With reference to the corrigendum IHE/2022-23/Admin/592 dated 07.07.2022, for the post of Junior Assistant. The written test is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 30<sup>th</sup> July,2022 at 10am at the Institute of Home Economics (University of Delhi), Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016. The Written test consist of the following:-

WRITTEN TEST					
	Type of Examination	Time			
Paper –I	MCQ Type	3 hours			
Paper-II	Essay and Comprehension test	1.5 hours			

 15 minutes extra per hour would be given to Visually Handicapped, Cerebral Palsy Candidates or similarly placed candidates from PWBD Category.

	TEST COMPONENTS	DETAILS	
SKILL	On spot typing test	Qualifying speed will be at least 35words per minutes in	
11.51		English	

• PWBD Candidates for whom complete exemption for the typing test is provided as per guidelines issued by Central Government, will be exempt from the skill test.

#### Note:

- 1. The candidate should bring with them copy of a Photo I.D. Proof (e.g. Pan Card/Voter ID Card/Driving License/AADHAR Card etc.) (Original to be presented for verification at the time of exam.)
- 2. No Candidate will be allowed to enter the Examination Hall without the I.D. Proof.
- 3. Kindly note that your candidature can be cancelled at any stage of the selection if you are found ineligible for the said post at any stage of the selection process
- 4. The Candidates who claim eligibility for age relaxation should bring photocopy of proof for the same at the time of examination.
- 5. Candidature for the above mentioned post is provisional.
- 6. Candidates are requested to report at 9:00 am at the venue, along with the l.D. Proof, for the exam.
- 7. No TA/DA is admissible.

Thanking you, Your's Faithfully

Sd/-

Prof.(Dr.) Geeta Trilok-Kumar Director

Prof. (Dr.) Geeta Trilok-Kumar Director Institute of Home Economics F-4, Hauz Khas Enclave New Delhi-110016

Email / ई मेल : principal@ihe.du.ac.in Website / वेबसाइट : www.ihe-du.com

## INSTITUTE OF HOME ECONOMICS

### JUNIOR ASSISTANT

			T	
S.NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	REMARKS	
1	TINA RAJPUT	AJAY PAL SINGH	ELIGIBLE	
2	ΑΝΚΙΤΑ ΚΛΛΙΙΛ	HARI KISHORE	ELIGIBLE	
3	NEHA KUMARI	RADHEY KRISHAN PRASAD	ELIGIBLE	
4	KHUSHEE KUMARI	RADHEY KRISHAN PRASAD	ELIGIBLE	
5	PREETI	SURESH KUMAR	ELIGIBLE	
6	SHIVANI	SHRIPAL SINGH	ELIGIBLE	
7	ARBAZ AHMAD	EJAZ AHMAD	ELIGIBLE	
8	GULSHAN FARHEEN	NAFEES AHMAD	ELIGIBLE	
9	GURPREET SINGH	AJIT SINGH	ELIGIBLE	
10	NARESH KUMAR	ABHYARAM	ELIGIBLE	
11	RISHABH YADAV	AJAY SINGH YADAV	ELIGIBLE	
12	PUJA DUTTA	KALYANMOY DUTTA	ELIGIBLE	
13	TULABANDULA LAKSHMI RATHYUSHA	TULABANDULA ANKAIAH	ELIGIBLE	
14	AARTI .	SANJAY KUMAR	ELIGIBLE	
15	SACHIN	KESH RAM	ELIGIBLE	
16	GEETA	KHEM CHAND	ELIGIBLE	
17	RANJANA	UMESH CHAND	ELIGIBLE	
18	HIMANSHI	JITENDER KUMAR	ELIGIBLE	
19	KUMAR RAHUL	SANJEEB KUMAR	ELIGIBLE	
20	SIMPY KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR	ELIGIBLE	
21	SWATI RAI	RAJA RAM RAI	ELIGIBLE	
22	SHIVANI	RAJVEER SINGH	ELIGIBLE	
23	NEHA KUMARI	NIRANJAN KUMAR NIRALA	ELIGIBLE	
24	SHREYA	SANJAY KUMAR	ELIGIBLE	
25	MADHU KUMARI	GOVERDHAN MAHTO	ELIGIBLE	
26	PRATISHTHA	RAKESH GIRI GOSWAMI	ELIGIBLE	
27	KRITI PANWAR	SL PANWAR	ELIGIBLE	
28	BAJRANG	CHANDER BHAN	ELIGIBLE	
29	PRIYANKA YADAV	SHASHI BHUSHAN	ELIGIBLE	
30	ASHWANI	DAYANAND	ELIGIBLE	

Prof. (Dr.) Geeta Trilok-Kumar Director Institute of Home Economics F-4, Hauz Khas Enclave New Delhi-110016

31	PRIYANKA	ARUN KUMAR	FLIGIBLE
32	SIMRANJEL 1	AMARIEET SINGH	ELIGIBLE
33	SHABISTA ZIA	ZIA UDDIN	ELIGIBLE
34	AKANKSHA	SURESH KUMAR	ELIGIBLE
35	BHUMIKA YADAV	NARESH KUMAR YADAV	ELIGIBLE
36	MONIKA KUMARI	GUGAW RAM	ELIGIBLE
37	KHUSHBOO KUSHWAHA	YOGENDRA PRASAD	ELIGIBLE
38	PRIYA TARUN	YOGENDRA PRASAD	ELIGIBLE
39	VISHAL	RAMCHANDER SAIN	ELIGIBLE
40	ASHISH JANGIR	MUKESH KUMAR	ELIGIBLE
41	GAUTAM JANGIR	JAGDISH JANGIR	ELIGIBLE
42	DEEPAK YADAV	GULAB SINGH YADAV	ELIGIBLE
43	NIKHIL KUMAR	PANCHA PRASAD	ELIGIBLE
44	ANIKET YADAV	BHUPENDER SINGH	ELIGIBLE
45	SMIT ANAND	YATEENDRA NATH GUPTA	ELIGIBLE
46	ABHISHEK YADAV	SAJJAN SINGH	ELIGIBLE
47	POOJA SAINI	BALWANT SINGH SAINI	ELIGIBLE
48	AMIT YADAV	SURENDRA YADAV	ELIGIBLE
49	TANISHA ISLAM	MD ISLAM KHAN	ELIGIBLE
50	MANJU LAMBA	MALI RAM LAMBA	ELIGIBLE
51	MANISH YADAV	RAM KISHAN	ELIGIBLE
52	ANSHUL	GAJRAJ SINGH	ELIGIBLE
53	POOJA	DAYA CHAND	ELIGIBLE
54	SUSHMA GANGWAR	KAMLESH KUMAR	ELIGIBLE
55	ANURAG RAO	RAJIV RAO	ELIGIBLE
56	KAMAL SINGH	CHITTAR SINGH	ELIGIBLE
57	BHAWANA	RAVINDER KUMAR	ELIGIBLE
58	MEGHA RAWAT	SURENDER SINGH RAWAT	ELIGIBLE
59	RINKU	TUNISH KUMAR	ELIGIBLE
60	ARUN KHARI	NARENDRA KHARI	ELIGIBLE
61	NEELAM	OM PRAKASH	ELIGIBLE
62	PRIYA KUMARI	AWDESH MEHTO	ELIGIBLE
63	BHUPENDER	OM PRAKASH	ELIGIBLE
64	SUNIL KUMAR	OMPRAKASH VERMA	ELIGIBLE
65	CHAAHAT SAINI	SUNIL KUMAR SAINI	ELIGIBLE
66	BHARTI	JAGBIR SINGH	ELIGIBLE
67	POOJA	JAGVEER SINGH	ELIGIBLE