INSTITUTE OF HOME ECONOMICS STUDENT COUNCIL LIST (2019-2020)

S.No.	POST	NAME
1	President	Kriti Sharma
2	Vice President	Mushkan Gupta
3	Cultural President	M.Swetha
4	General Secretary	Parikrama Fotedar
5	Treasurer	Garima
6	Cultural Secretary	Shruty
7	Arch Advisor	Khushi Gupta
8	Arts President	Garima Kumar
9	Arts Secretary	Jessica Madaan
10	Dramatics President	Chestha Sharma
11	Dramatics Secretary	Nidhi Lakra

12	Dance President	Simran Mandal
13	Dance Secretary	Krushnali
14	Fashion President	Tanya Pahwa
15	Fashion Secretary	Rithika
16	Music President	Aastha
17	Music Secretary	Tanu Yadav
18	Enactus President	Sumaiya Imran
19	Enactus Secretary	Prarthana
20	PR & Publicity President	Rashi Ladha
21	PR & Publicity Secretary	Yashaswi Suri
22	Debate President	Prapti Bhatia
23	Debate Secretary	Mrinalini
24	NSS President	Ishika Malhotra
25	NSS Secretary	Nishtha Sharma

26	Cultural Coordinator	Kritika Adlakha
27	Coordinator	Kamakshi Abrol
28	Coordinator	Tanshi
29	Coordinator	Vani Jakkar