INSTITUTE OF HOME ECONOMICS

STUDENT COUNCIL LIST (2020-2021)

S.No.	POST	NAME
1	President	Shruty
2	Vice President	Garima
3	Cultural President	Yashaswi Suri
4	General Secretary	Meghna Juneja
5	Treasurer	Ruqayya Asif
6	Cultural Secretary	Sakshi Garg
7	Arch Advisor	Garima Malu
8	Poise President	Mehak Tewatia
9	Poise Vice President	Avni Khajuria
10	Navrang President	Rishav Nidhi Lakra
11	Navrang Secretary	Shweta
12	Eleganza President	Atreyee Das
13	Eleganza Vice President	Shivani
14	Iridescence President	Jessica Madaan
15	Iridescence Secretary	Piyali Deb
16	Enactus President	Aditi Singh
17	Enactus Secretary	Ayushi Sharma

18	Tarkass President	Tanu Yadav
19	Tarkass Vice President	Satyagami
20	NSS President	Kritika Bhardwaj
21	NSS Secretory	Nandini Naamdev
22	PR and Publicity President	Nishtha Sharma
23	PR and Publicity Secretary	Sneha Mishra
24	CDF President	Ishika Malhotra
25	CDF Secretary	Pranjal Gupta
26	Muzahira President	Mrinalini Dhyani
27	Muzahira Secretary	Srishti Vashisht
28	Coordinator	Lisa Mishra
29	Coordinator	Prachi Jain