

Institute of Home Economics

University of Delhi Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC 'Star College Scheme' by DBT DST-FIST Awardee



IHE STUDENTS UNION (2022-2023)

S. No.	Post	Name of the candidate
1	President	Sagarika Sharma
2	Vice President	Ankita Halder
3	Cultural President	Gunjan Mittal
4	General Secretary	Deepsa Yadav
5	Treasurer	Bhavya Gaba
6	Cultural Secretary	Ishika Arora
7	DU Centenary Union President	Rishika Razdan
8	DU Centenary UnionVice President	Kavya Singh
9	Arch Advisor	Utkarshita Dhawan
10	PR and Publicity President	Garima Sharma
11	PR and Publicity Secretary	Manvi Mehra
12	Poise President	Khushi Uppal
13	Poise Vice President	Vanshika Raj
14	Tarkaas President	Sahajpreet K
15	Tarkaas Vice President	Ruchika Kaushal
16	NSS President	Bhumika Gupta
17	NSS Secretary	Diksha Deepak
18	Iridescence President	Gayatri Rathi
19	Iridescence Secretary	Faguni
20	Muzahira President	Anuja Yadav
21	Muzahira Secretary	Anshika Rajput
22	Navrang President	Sakshi Gupta
23	Navrang Secretary	Hashmita Issar
24	Eleganza President	Krishnendu VS
25	Eleganza Vice President	Yuvika Katyal

26	Enactus President	Gursheen Kaur
27	Enactus Secretary	Mugdha Ganotra
28	CDF President	Khushi Puri
29	CDF Vice President	Bhavya Tayal
30	Coordinator-1	Shreya Aggarwal
31	Coordinator-2	Shreya Srivastava
32	Coordinator-3	Yoshita Sharma

