List of Governing Body Members 2022-23

S	Name	Position	Address	Tenure
No				
1	Prof. Chander	Chairman	Department of Persian	w.e.f. 4.12.2022
	Shekhar	(Nominated)	University of Delhi	to 03.12.2023
			Delhi-110007	
2	Prof. Madan Lal,	Treasurer	Department of	w.e.f. 17.8.2022
		(Nominated)	Commerce	to 16.8.2023
			University of Delhi	
			Delhi 110007	
3	Prof. Namita	Teacher Representative	Institute of Home	w.e.f. 31.05.2022
	Saini	(more than 10 years)	Economics	to 30.05.2023
4.	Ms. Sharmila	Teacher Representative	Institute of Home	w.e.f. 16.10.2022
	Rathee	(less than 10 years)	Economics	to 15.10.2023.
5.	Prof. Renu Arora	Member Secretary	Institute of Home	w.e.f.1.12.2022
		Acting Director, IHE	Economics	