Notice

The guest faculty interviews in the Department of Microbiology will be held on 12th January, 2024 at 1 pm.

The following candidates have been shortlisted for the Interview:

- 1. Ms. Vaishali Jain
- 2. Dr. Jaya Lakshmi
- 3. Dr. Amber Gupta
- 4. Dr. Pragya
- 5. Dr. Abhinav Prasad
- 6. Dr. Pankaj Sharma
- 7. Dr. Shikha Singh
- 8. Dr. Madhunita Bakshi
- 9. Dr. Simarjyot Kaur
- 10. Dr. Babbal
- 11. Dr. Arti Kumari
- 12. Mr. Yash Chaudhary
- 13. Dr. Vimala Parihar

Others have not been shortlisted because their name is absent in the Latest Adhoc panel of the Department of Microbiology, as published on the Department website.