



RETIRED FACULTY

iEl ab

Department of Biology

- Mrs. S. Kurup
- Dr. Iqbal Malik
- Dr. Shashi Kumar
- Dr. Usha Vij
- Mrs. Rajani Karkhanis

Department of Physical Education

- Mrs. Usha Singh
- Prof. Namita Saini

Department of Biochemistry

• Dr. S. T. Vig

Department of Chemistry

- Dr. Krishna Bhatt
- Dr. S Varadarajan
- Dr. Nisha Nagpal
- Mrs. Cheena Mathur

Department of Elementary Education

• Dr. Anjila Gugnani

Department of Fabric & Apparel Sciences

- Dr. Rashmi Kacker
- Mrs. T. G. Singh
- Mrs. Shashi Chowdhary
- Dr. Chitra Arora
- Dr. Chanchal
- Mrs. Bela Kapoor

Department of Foods & Nutrition

- Dr. Mohini Sethi
- Mrs. Rama Seth
- Mrs. Sharda Gupta
- Dr. Santosh Jain Passi (officiated as Director)
- Dr. Ranjana Mahna (officiated as Director)
- Dr. Kumud Khanna (officiated as Director)
- Dr. Seema Puri

Department of Human Development & Childhood Studies

- Dr. Rita Bagai
- Dr. Poonam Sachdev
- Dr. Renu Gulati

Department of Physics

- Mrs. Sudesh Kohli
- Mrs. Savita Yadav

Department of Physiology

- Dr. P. Kashyap
- Dr. Manjula Suri

Department of Resource Management

जन्म स

• Dr. Premavathy Seetharaman

Department of Development Communication, Extension & Journalism

311115

• Dr. Geeta Punhani