Institute of Home Economics

Student Union Elections 2024

List of Nominations (revised)

The college has thoroughly reviewed all applications for the nomination to the various posts of students union. The claims made in the applications have been verified with the documents available with the administration.

The following nominations have been accepted for the elections.

Post	Name	Course	Semester
Arch Advisor	Prerna	BSc(Hons) Food Tech	IIIrd
Arch Advisor	Srishti kanaujia	BA(Hons)Journalism	IIIrd
Arch Advisor	Tanushree Biswas	BSc(Hons) Microbiology	IInd
Arch Advisor	Mehak Kashyap	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Coordinator 2	Kimaya Kashyap	BSc(Hons) Home Science	IIIrd
Coordinator 2	Khushi Rawat	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IInd
Coordinator 3	Deepali	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Coordinator 3	Ekta Sharma	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Cultural President	Isha Ranjan	BSc(Hons) Home Science	Vth
Cultural President	Shree vijay	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Cultural President	Ria Tuteja	BA(Hons)Journalism	Vth
Cultural Secretary	Shreya Yadav	BA(Hons)Journalism	IIIrd
Cultural Secretary	Isha Yadav	B.El.Ed	IIIrd
General Secretary	Ishita Chhabra	BSc(Hons) Home Science	IInd

Post	Name	Course	Semester
General Secretary	Harshita Gusain	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
NSS President	Rashi Bhutani	BSc(Hons) Food Tech	Vth
NSS President	Chhavi jindal	BSc (Pass) Home Science	Vth
Poise Vice President	Anjali	B.El.Ed	IIIrd
Poise Vice President	Anjali patidar	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IInd
Poise Vice President	Kashish singh	BSc (Pass) Home Science	Vth
President	Riya Sharma	BSc(Hons) Food Tech	Vth
President	Shreya Singh	BA(Hons)Journalism	Vth
Treasurer	Dhwani Rangwani	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Treasurer	Khushi Chittoria	BA(Hons)Journalism	IIIrd
Treasurer	Vaishnavi Bhardwaj	BSc(Hons) Microbiology	IIIrd
Treasurer	Himanshi	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Vice President	Adria Ghosh	BSc (Pass) Home Science	Vth
Vice President	Eliena Jindal	BSc (Pass) Home Science	Vth
Angika - Secretary	Praveena N. Nair	BSc(Hons) Biochemistry	IIIrd
Angika - President	Devanshi Rattan	BA(Hons)Journalism	Vth
CDF President	Kritika Dhawan	BSc(Hons) Food Tech	Vth
CDF Vice President	Ananya Sundriyal	BSc(Hons) Home Science	IIIrd
Coordinator 1	Pallavi Dixit	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Eleganza President	Soumya Singh	BSc (Pass) Home Science	Vth

Post	Name	Course	Semester
Enactus President	Shivangi Jha	BA(Hons)Journalism	Vth
Enactus Secretary	Nisha Kumari	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Iridescence President	Saniya idris	B.El.Ed	IIIrd
Iridescence Secretary	Shreya Mittal	BSc (Pass) Home Science	IIIrd
Muzahira President	Akshita Tripathi	BSc(Hons) Food Tech	Vth
Muzahira Secretary	Medha Sharma	BA(Hons)Journalism	IIIrd
Navrang President	Varsha Pant	BA(Hons)Journalism	Vth
NSS Secretary	Riya shandilya	BSc(Hons) Home Science	Vth
Poise President	Ishtika Bhatt	BSc(Hons) Food Tech	Vth
PR & Publicity President	Priyanshi Bharti	BSc(Hons) Food Tech	Vth
PR & Publicity Secretary	Khushi	BA(Hons)Journalism	IIIrd
Tarkass President	Ananya	BSc (Pass) Home Science	Vth
Tarkass Vice President	Sanchari Rana	BSc(Hons) Biochemistry	IIIrd
Navrang Secretary	Aawishka Gupta	BA(Hons)Journalism	IIIrd

Signed

Student Advisors

Prof Nidhi Gulati

Dr Yuki Tomar Azaad