## <u>Institute of Home Economics</u> (<u>University of Delhi)</u>

## **List of Governing Body Members (2024-2025**

S No	Name	Position	Address	Tenure
1	Prof. Surender Kumar	Chairperson (Nominated)	Head of Department, Department of Economics Delhi School of Economics University of Delhi Delhi-110007	w.e.f. 18.12.2023 onwards
2	Prof. Neeta Sehgal	Treasurer (Nominated)	Department of Zoology University of Delhi Delhi 110007	w.e.f. 9.12.2024 onwards
3	Dr. Poonam Magu	Teacher Representative (more than 10 years)	Institute of Home Economics	w.e.f. 8.12.2024 to 7.12.2025
4.	Ms. Mansi Sagar	Teacher Representative (less than 10 years)	Institute of Home Economics	w.e.f. 16.10.2024 to 15.10.2025.
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Radhika Bakhshi	Member Secretary Director, IHE	Institute of Home Economics	w.e.f.1.12.2023 till date