NOTICE:

Interview for the appointment of Assistant Professor (Guest Faculty) in Journalism

List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the posts of Guest faculty in the Journalism (criteria: NET in Mass communication, Journalism and enrolled in the latest panel of Department of Journalism, Delhi University)

- 1. Meenakshi Mishra
- 2. Vaibhav Pratap Singh
- 3. Sakshi Mishra
- 4. Sofia
- 5. Sorabh Kumar Aggarwal
- 6. Arun Pratap
- 7. Sushil
- 8. Dr. Ezra John
- 9. Dr Sunita
- 10. Anil Kumar Jha
- 11. Narender Soni
- 12. Dr. Neha Nema
- 13. Martand Jha
- 14. Santosh Kumar
- 15. Dr Arvind
- 16. Dr. Vijai Pratap
- 17. Banwari Lal
- 18. Sanjay Singh Baghel
- 19. Toyaz Kumar Singh
- 20. Shiva Choudhary
- 21. Dr. Prem Singh
- 22. Ruchi
- 23. Vani Singh

The interviews for appointing guest faculty will be held on 30th January, 2024 at 2:00 pm in the college premises. The candidates should bring their certificates pertaining to educational qualifications.

For any further query contact

Prof. Savita Aggarwal (Savita.aggarwal@ihe.du.ac.in)

Dr. Yuki Azaad Tomar (yuki.azaad.tomar@ihe.du.ac.in)